The Internship- Advanced Screening Review

Leave a comment

May 18, 2013 by maborlleile

 

 

I was able to view an advanced screening of The Internship yesterday. The movie stars the awesome Wedding Crashers duo Vince Vaughn and Owen Wilson. The release date in theaters is set for June 7th.

The Internship is a movie about two men who get laid off from their jobs and turn to Google for the opportunity to get a job. The movie takes you on a hilarious and entertaining adventure with some twists and turns. I don’t want to ruin any surprise for you viewers, but there is an appearance that I am sure that you will all approve of. I am aware that many people believe that in comedy movies most of the good jokes are put on the trailer; this is not one of those times. The whole entire movie is filled with hilarity that had me, my friend, and the rest of the theater jumping out of our seats in joy.

I would definitely recommend anyone that had any plans to go see this move to go through with their intentions. I promise you that it will definitely be worth your time and money.

Leave a Reply

